Elected and Leading

Needed for Majority:


Voter Information

Find out the polling station where you can vote.

Ontario is divided into 107 electoral districts. Finding which one you live in is easy. You can do so one of three ways.

Find out all you need to know about Election Day.

Election Features

Here's a primer on what Ontario's four major parties have promised to do for jobs, education, healthcare, taxes, and transit and transportation if elected.

Images from the campaign trail ahead of the provincial election on June 12.

Behind the scenes of CP24's extensive Ontario election coverage.

Ontario Liberal Party

Ontario PC Party

Ontario NDP